Twitter
Facebook
Linkedin
blog
OCN Northern Ireland - The Diversity of Learning
Font Size:A A+ A++




eRegistration & Awards

These sessions are suitable for those who work as an examinations officer or administrator in one of our recognised centres.  The sessions will provide support and guidance on registering and certificating learners using OCN NI’s online eRegistration and eAwards application, QUARTZWEB.

                  
QuartzWeb allows OCN NI recognised centres to perform a range of day to day functions quickly and efficiently via a secure online system. It provides for electronic submission of eRegistrations and eAwards by centres in a range of formats.
 
The eRegistration and eAward facilities enable organisations to move from manual to largely automated processes with significant time savings for both the awarding organisation and for the centre.
 
Please inform OCN NI if you have any additional requirements e.g. Communication support/access or dietary.
 

*Please Note Cancellation / non-attendance at a training event

The training events below are free of charge however a late cancellation fee (failure to notify within 5 working days of the event) or non-attendance fee of £25 per attendee will be charged to your centre.



  Day Date Time Location  
Tuesday 24/01/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Thursday 23/02/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Tuesday 20/03/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Thursday 26/04/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Register Here
Tuesday 22/05/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  NICVA, Belfast   Register Here
Thursday 21/06/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Register Here
Tuesday 24/07/2012 10.00am - 11.30am  Belfast   Register Here
Tuesday 18/09/2012 10.00am-11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Tuesday 20/11/2012 10.00am-11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Tuesday 15/01/2013 10.00am-11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Wednesday 20/03/2013 10.00am-11.30am  Belfast   Fully Booked
Tuesday 21/05/2013 10.00am-11.30am  Belfast   Register Here

Back to Events

Explore OCNNI
Copyright OCNNI 2012 All rights reserved.
Telephone (028) 90463990 | Fax (028) 90460573 | Email info@ocnni.org.uk
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy